Fill out the form and we will contact you with an offer

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


    FREJA is supporting ECCO Tour and Nordic Golf Leagues finals

    Once again, this season’s last four tournaments will constitute the Nordic Golf League’s playoffs “FREJA Final Series”. As usual, the best player in the season’s last four tournaments will win an exclusive watch sponsored by FREJA Transport & Logistics.

    FREJA Final Series was introduced in 2014 to add some extra excitement to the completion of the season and to give those players, who could no longer reach the Challenge Tour, something extra to fight for.

    Bonus of 75.000 DKK
    This year is no exception. As the 10 best players on the ranking list are battling closely to advance to one of the five spots in the Challenge Tour, the rest of them probably have to admit, that they have had their last shot at the ECCO Tour and Nordic Golf League. With a Breitling Navitimer watch worth approximately 75.000 DKK (10.000 Euros) as a bonus, the motivation is at its highest for every man on the field.

    Will we get the first Danish winner of the FREJA Final Series?
    We have never had a Danish winner of the FREJA Final Series, but with Marcus Helligkilde’s victory in Ekerum Öland Masters and Drederik Dreiers two top placements, the two young up-and-coming golfers might win the exclusive watch. Helligkilde and Dreier are placed as number two and three on the ranking list.

    This week, “Race to Himmerland” will take place and all the leading players are in. By winning Race to Himmerland, the player will be one big step closer to winning the exclusive watch and FREJA Final Series.

    The previous winners of the FREJA Final Series:

    2014: Jacob Glennemo, Sverige
    2015: Christofer Blomstrand, Sverige
    2016: Alexander Wennstam, Sverige
    2017: Axel Boasson, Island
    2018: ?

    [caption id="attachment_36" align="alignnone" width="600"]Axel Boasson - winner 2017 Axel Boasson - winner 2017[/caption]